Advisory Board Members

Dr. Philip Yu

Chairman of HKU FinTech Index Series Advisory Board

Assistant Dean, Faculty of Science, HKU

Associate Professor, Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science, HKU

Mr. Stanley Lam

Executive Director,

Suoxinda Holdings Limited

Mr. Howard Lau

Head of Information Technology,

The Bank of East Asia, Limited

Mr. King Leung

Head of FinTech, InvestHK

Ms. Alice So

Head of Entrepreneurship,Hong Kong Cyberport Management Co. Ltd.

Mr. Brian Tang

Co-chair of RegTech Committee,

FinTech Association of Hong Kong

Managing Director, Asia Capital Markets Institute

Mr. Steve Wong

Senior Manager, ICT Cluster, Hong Kong Science and Technology Corporation

© Copyright 2020 The University of Hong Kong